Free Webinar Hangout: Google Chrome and Bookshare

Google Education on Air logo
In this 45 minute session, learn how you can help students with print disabilities read with Chrome and Bookshare's newest cloud-based reader, Bookshare Web Reader. 

Sign up to receive a reminder the day before the hangout with instructions.  You can also visit the Education on Air page for details.

Date: Wednesday, May 8 at 4PM ET, 3PM CT, 2PM MT, 1PM PT 









Need assistance with this form?