New Venture Information Session RSVP

The New Venture Information Session is the first step to getting involved in IDEA. At the session, you will learn about the program and the resources we offer ventures. Upon completing the info session, you will receive the application to enroll your venture in IDEA.

As of 3/12 New Venture Info Sessions are at 6:00 pm EST online-only (
https://zoom.us/j/509805294) on the following dates:
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 
If you are having issues with the link provided above, please email the Ready Stage Coordinator at ideareadystage@gmail.com.