Sign the letter to G7 and G20 governments on climate change

This form allows you to sign the global investor letter on climate change that will be sent to to G7 and G20 governments. Further information and a copy of the letter is available from:
  • Rebecca Wright, AIGCC rebecca.wright@igcc.org.au 
  • Kate Levick, CDP kate.levick@cdp.net
  • Emma Herd, IGCC emma.herd@igcc.org.au
  • Stephanie Pfeifer, IIGCC spfeifer@iigcc.org
  • Chris Fox, Ceres/INCR fox@ceres.org
  • Sagarika Chatterjee, PRI sagarika.chatterjee@unpri.org
The letter has now been publicly released but remains open for investors to sign until is 30 June 2017. By signing before 30 June your organisation's name will appear on the version published for the G20 in early July.


AUM figures will be used to generate a combined total AUM figure for all signatories to the letter. Individual investors' AUM will not be disclosed.


By submitting, you confirm that you have the authority to sign this letter on behalf of your organisation. You also understand that the letter will be sent to G7 and G20 governments and will be made public.

Please note: All details of this initiative (the letter, information about it, and details of your participation) remain confidential until the letter (and list of signatories) has been published shortly before the G7 Italy summit.