Raising Non-Binary Kids: A Discussion Group for Parents and Other Adult Family Members

Group Description
Fill out this brief intake form to join our discussion group on the topic of "Raising Non-Binary Kids." This online discussion group is a safe space for parents and other adult family members to discuss your feelings and experiences around issues related to parenting your non-binary child.

Once you submit this form, we will send you an email with instructions on how to join the group. You can participate online by video, just audio, call in by phone, or use the chat box to participate. This is a four-week discussion group. While we encourage participation in all four sessions, you may sign up even if you cannot attend all four sessions.

Dates/Times
This group will meet four times as follows. We've chosen two evening times and two morning times to accommodate a variety of schedules:

Wednesday, February 6th, 5:00 pm PT/8:00 pm ET
Wednesday, February 13th, 9:00 am PT/12:00 pm ET
Wednesday, February 20th, 5:00 pm PT/8:00 pm ET
Wednesday, February 27th, 9:00 am PT/12:00 pm ET

Questions
Please contact Pam Wool at pwool@genderspectrum.org with any questions.
Contact Information