Partners for Youth Empowerment Newsletter Registration

Contact information
PYE Logo



Webinar details: 
Date: April 11, 2019
Time: Seattle: 7:00, New York: 10:00, London: 15:00, New Delhi: 20:30
Or please check the time zone calculator for your area. 
Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/9559507182 Please copy and save this link - you'll need it to join the webinar 

Instructions for joining video webinar
 - Click on the Zoom link to test connection before the webinar
 - If joining by phone, please dial the Zoom call in number for your area and the webinar code 9559507182 when prompted
 - We will send you a  reminder about the webinar one day before
 - If you have any questions please contact ruth@partnersforyouth.org

Thank you for registering and see you on 11th April!