Gender Spectrum Pre-Teen Group

Group Description
Fill out this brief intake form to join our Pre-Teen discussion group, open to trans, nonbinary and gender expansive youth ages 10-12. The group is intended from 10-12 year olds to have a supportive space to meet other kids in a low pressure environment. In the past we've talked about gender, friends, family, favorite tv shows and even sometimes meet other's pets! All groups are facilitated by trained volunteers or staff. 

Safety is of our utmost priority for all of our online groups. Please fill out these questions to the best of your ability. This information is gathered for intake purposes only and will not be shared with anyone.

Once you submit this form, we will send you an email a day before the next group with instructions on how to join the group. Youth can participate online by video, just audio, call in by phone, or use the chat box to participate. 

Upcoming groups:

FEBRUARY                         

Tuesdays from 3-4pm PT / 5-6pm CT / 6-7pm ET on the following dates: 

2/2/2021, 2/9/2021, 2/16/2021 & 2/23/2021

APRIL                                    

Thursdays from 4-5pm PT / 6-7pm CT / 7-8pm ET on the following dates: 

4/8/2021, 4/15/2021, 4/22/2021 & 4/29/2021

JUNE                                  

Wednesdays from 3:30-4:30pm PT / 5:30-6:30pm CT / 6:30-7:30pm ET on the following dates: 

6/2/2021, 6/9/2021, 6/16/2021  & 6/23/2021


Questions
Please contact Yarrow Halpern at yhalpern@genderspectrum.org with any questions.
Contact Information