Teen Online Discussion Group

Group Description
Gender Spectrum's Online Teen Groups are a way to meet others navigating their gender in a relaxed space!  Fill out this form to sign up for our teen group open to youth 13-19 years old.

You can join by video, audio or chat and are welcome to hop on for one of the groups or join us for all of the groups for the month - whatever you’re comfortable with. All of our groups are facilitated by trans, non-binary or gender expansive volunteers.

Safety is of our utmost priority for all of our online groups. Please fill out these questions to the best of your ability. This information is gathered for intake purposes only and will not be shared with anyone. 

Once you submit this form, we will send you an email with instructions on how to join the group. 

Upcoming Groups: 

Current Series:
Tuesday 3/31  5pm PST / 8pm EST 
Tuesday 4/7    5pm PST / 8pm EST

Next Series:
Monday
 4/20    6:30pm PST / 9:30pm EST 
Monday 4/27    6:30pm PST / 9:30pm EST 
Monday 5/4      6:30pm PST / 9:30pm EST 
Monday 5/11    6:30pm PST / 9:30pm EST 
Monday 5/18    6:30pm PST / 9:30pm EST 
Monday 5/25    6:30pm PST / 9:30pm EST


Questions
Please contact Yarrow Halpern at yhalpern@genderspectrum.org with any questions.
Contact Information