International Online Discussion Group for Parents Raising Gender Diverse Children and Teens

Group Description
Fill out this brief intake form to join our discussion group for parents raising transgender, non-binary and other gender diverse children and teens. This online discussion group is a safe space for parents to discuss your feelings and experiences around issues related to your child's gender. This group will be in English, though the facilitator is also fluent in French.

Once you submit this form, we will send you an email with instructions on how to join the group. You can participate online by video, just audio, call in by phone, or use the chat box to participate. This is a four-week discussion group. While we encourage participation in all four sessions, you may sign up even if you cannot attend all four sessions.

Dates/Times
This group will meet four times on these Tuesdays: 11/5/19, 11/12/19, 11/19/19 and 12/3/19

The group will meet from 10:00 am - 11:00 am US Pacific Time. Below are just a few time conversions. Please look up the time for your particular location: 

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm US Eastern Time
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Mexico City
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm UK
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Italy, Spain, Germany, France

Questions
Please contact Pam Wool at pwool@genderspectrum.org with any questions.
Contact Information