Preparing for the Holidays Discussion Group for Parents/Caregivers

Group Description
Fill out this brief intake form to join our discussion group for parents/caregivers on preparing for the holidays. Other adult family members are also welcome. 

Once you submit this form, we will send you an email with instructions on how to join the group. You can participate online by video, just audio, call in by phone, or use the chat box to participate. There will be four sessions of this discussion group. You may sign up even if you cannot attend all four sessions.

Dates/Times
This group will meet on the following dates:
  • Thursday, November 14th, 9:00am PT/11:00am CT/12:00pm ET
  • Tuesday, November 19th, 5:00pm PT/7:00pm CT/8:00pm ET
  • Tuesday, December 10th, 9:00am PT/11:00am CT/12:00pm ET
  • Wednesday, December 18th, 5:00pm PT/7:00pm CT/8:00pm ET

Questions
Please contact Pam Wool at pwool@genderspectrum.org with any questions.
Contact Information