blue star families

We have all been there - trying to make new connections and get job leads, all while working hard to land that career opportunity. Start your career planning the right way with #BSFSpouseforce.

 

When you attend the Blue Star Families Spouseforce Orientation the first Monday of every month, now through August, at 1 PM ET | 12 PM CT | 11 AM MT | 10 AM PT, you'll receive:

 

  • Personalized assistance

  • Resume evaluation & tips

  • Local resources and connections to support your career goals

  • PLUS, an introduction to IMMEDIATE hiring partners!

 

Relocating soon? No problem! Blue Star Careers has the tools to connect you to other communities.

 

RSVP by completing your registration today!




Please share you or your spouse's service connection, whichever best applies!

Please share you or your spouses' service connection, whichever best applies!