2020 Leaders of Color Initiative - Cohort 3 Application

We're excited you have chosen to apply to the Leaders of Color Initiative located in Memphis, TN. Please complete this form, upload your resume, biography and press "Send" when you're done. 
Responses to this survey are confidential and will not be shared outside of the leadership of the program.

If you have any questions, please email Ruby Powell-Dennis, National Deputy Director, at Ruby@edreformnow.org.
Contact Information









(
)
-




Training Interests & Support








Availability

Cohort 3 Important Dates
  • Cohort Kickoff Reception - Friday, March 6, 2020  from 7pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, March 7, 2020: 9am - 3pm
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020: 9am - 3pm
  • Saturday, March 28, 2020: 9am - 3pm
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020: 9am - 3pm
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020: 9am - 3pm (Revised from April 18)
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020: 9am - 3pm (Revised from April 19)
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020: 9am - 3pm
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020: 9am - 3pm
  • Saturday, June 13, 2020: 9am - 3pm
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020: 9am - 3pm
Optional Attendance at a regional advocacy conference  - Summer 2020 - Dates are TBD

Optional Attendance at the Black Campaign School - July 2020 - Dates are TBD
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020: 9am - 3pm
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020: 9am - 3pm
  • Cohort 3 Commencement - Sunday, August 16, 2020 from 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Skills