Virtual Worship Sharing for Friends of Color Registration

In addition to offering weekly unprogrammed worship during this time of the global COVID-19 pandemic, FGC's Ministry on Racism has areed to hold spaces for worship sharing among Friends of Color. These weekly Worship Sharing spaces are held on Tuesdays at 5PM EDT / 4PM CDT / 3PM MDT / 2PM PDT, and they alternate between 60 and 90 minute sessions. The space will be in the care of a rotating team of leaders.

FGC requires that all attendees must have registered for the event. All attendees agree to treat each other with respect. Like at all FGC events, we have a no-harassment policy in place during our time together, which you can read here.

If you identify and live as a Person of Color and would like to join us, please complete this form. You only need to register once and will receive regular reminder emails about the event.
Details








Race/Ethnicity