bsf

Virtual LinkedIn Like a Milspouse Workshop

Mondays

May 18th, June 15th, July 20th, August 17th

1 - 2 PM ET | 12 - 1 PM CT | 11 - 12 PM MT | 10 - 11 AM PT

You're invited to join us for our monthly workshop where we'll be discussing LinkedIn strategies so you can network with a purpose and get connected to a new career! Also, if you're curious how military spouses can qualify for a LinkedIn premium membership for up to a year, we'll share details on how you can enroll.


Register to attend today! As soon as you do, we'll activate your free Blue Star Families membership! The fun is just getting started as you'll soon access a number of benefits⁠—from more event invites to innovative programs, discounts from our amazing partners and supporters, and a greater sense of connectedness and support along your journey.

Please share you or your spouses' service connection, whichever best applies!