Virtual Worship for White Friends Confronting Racism Registration

Contact Details

The Ministry on Racism is hosting a weekly Meeting for Worship for white Friends / Friends of European Descent confronting racism and White Supremacy. Is held every 

Thursday at 8PM EST/ 7PM CT/ 6PM MT/ 5PM PT/ 4PM HT (Starting June 2nd) and Friday at 12 PM ET / 11 AM CT / 10 AM MT / 9 AM PT / 6 AM HT. It is in the care of a rotating team of co-facilitators.

FGC requires that all attendees must have registered for the event. All attendees agree to treat each other with respect. Like at all FGC events, we have a no-harassment policy in place during our time together, which you can read here.

If you are white/of European descent and would like to join us, please complete this form. You only need to register once and will receive weekly reminder emails about the event.










Race/Ethnicity


FGC-Affiliated Meetings