BSF

Arts In The Armed Forces (AITAF) is offering another AMAZING opportunity for Blue Star Families!


Arts In The Armed Forces (AITAF) is offering an AMAZING opportunity for Blue Star Families members! Acclaimed actress Laura Linney, star of the Netflix drama series Ozark, will host a live talkback of one of her favorite movies on

Thursday, July 9th

8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 5 PM PT

 

Once you register, you will be emailed a link from AITAF to watch Paul Newman’s ‘Slap Shot’ and a subsequent invite to the online event. Enjoy the movie and then come chat with Laura. Have your thoughts and movie questions ready.


Two lucky attendees will be selected to win a YEAR'S SUPPLY of Jolly Time Pop Corn!

(Comes as 25 coupons for any 3-pack box)

 

Register to attend today!

Register to attend today! As soon as you do, we'll activate your free Blue Star Families membership! The fun is just getting started as you'll soon access a number of benefits⁠—from more event invites to innovative programs, discounts from our amazing partners and supporters, and a greater sense of connectedness and support along your journey.

Please share you or your spouses' service connection, whichever best applies!