BSF

Virtual Caregivers Values Workshop with

Blue Star Families


You're invited to join Blue Star Families for a virtual values workshop! The discussion will empower military spouses and military caregivers by providing awareness and understanding of values. Through awareness and understanding, you'll learn methods of living out your values to strive toward developing deeper meaning.

 

August 17th

5 - 7 PM ET | 4 - 6 PM CT | 3 - 5 PM MT | 2 - 4 PM PT


Delivered by

CSX


Register to attend today! As soon as you do, we'll activate your free Blue Star Families membership! The fun is just getting started as you'll soon access a number of benefits⁠—from more event invites to innovative programs, discounts from our amazing partners and supporters, and a greater sense of connectedness and support along your journey.

If possible, please use avoid using a .gov or .mil email address.
Please share you or your spouses' service connection, whichever best applies!