Beit Ha’am Film : Z-Talk  

Cleaning time

Join us for online screenings of prize-winning short Israeli films followed by a discussion!  
Let's get together to learn more about Israeli society  from different angles







*Please note: The registration will be close one hour before the session* 

NORTH AMERICA - MONDAYS  

7:00PM EDT 

4:00PM PDT



AUSTRALIA - TUESDAYS 

9:00AM AEST


* You will receive the link to the webinar soon.
   Looking forward to seeing you.
   The Department for Diaspora Affairs of World Zionist Organization & 
   The Canadian Zionist Federation
DDA3