BSF

Virtual Vision Board Workshop with

Blue Star Families & Professor Lori Huetas


Join us for a virtual vision board experience with Professor Lori Huetas as she guides you to focus on your career goals and dreams in the months ahead from the comfort of your own home.

 

HERE’S WHAT YOU’LL GET:

Clarity on what you really want (no more settling for someone else’s dreams)

Space and time to map out your ideal outcomes in each area of your life

Connection with like-minded peers

Your very own online images to use (so you’ll have everything you need)

 

Friday, September 18th

5 - 6 PM ET | 4 - 5 PM CT | 3 - 4 PM MT | 2 -3 PM PT


Delivered by

CSX


Register to attend today! As soon as you do, we'll activate your free Blue Star Families membership! The fun is just getting started as you'll soon access a number of benefits⁠—from more event invites to innovative programs, discounts from our amazing partners and supporters, and a greater sense of connectedness and support along your journey.

If possible, please use avoid using a .gov or .mil email address.
Please share you or your spouses' service connection, whichever best applies!