BSF

Join Blue Star Families for a virtual webinar with CSX!


So, you got the interview. CONGRATS! Now what?

Can you still negotiate a job offer during COVID-19?

 

Join Ryan Walker, Talent Advisor at CSX, on Wednesday, August 19th, at 1 PM ET, as he shares his top tips for navigating salary negotiations during a pandemic. 


Plus, you'll have the chance to learn about CSX's community impact with its "Pride In Service" programs.


Wednesday, August 19th

1 PM ET | 12 PM CT | 11 AM MT | 10 AM PT

  

We hope to "see" you at this virtual Blue Star Careers webinar!

 

CSX is one of the nation's leading transportation suppliers and a proud partner of Blue Star Families. The company’s rail and intermodal businesses provide rail-based transportation services, including traditional rail service and the transport of intermodal containers and trailers. But there's more to CSX than you might expect. To learn more about CSX and its veteran hiring initiatives, please visit www.csx.com.


Delivered by

CSX


Register to attend today! As soon as you do, we'll activate your free Blue Star Families membership! The fun is just getting started as you'll soon access a number of benefits⁠—from more event invites to innovative programs, discounts from our amazing partners and supporters, and a greater sense of connectedness and support along your journey.

If possible, please use avoid using a .gov or .mil email address.
Please share you or your spouses' service connection, whichever best applies!