BSF

Join Blue Star Families for the

"What's Cooking with Beverly" virtual series!


Blue Star Families and the Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program have partnered to present SIX weeks of free nutrition classes just for YOU!

 

Looking for ways to save money or time in the kitchen? Register for “What’s Cooking with Beverly”—a six-week culinary adventure and workshop series. Participants will learn how to stretch their food dollars, plan family meals, stay food safe, and much more!


Thursdays from July 30th - September 3rd

6- week culinary adventure and workshop series

11 AM ET |10 AM CT | 9 AM MT | 8 AM PT


Delivered by

CSX


Register to attend today! As soon as you do, we'll activate your free Blue Star Families membership! The fun is just getting started as you'll soon access a number of benefits⁠—from more event invites to innovative programs, discounts from our amazing partners and supporters, and a greater sense of connectedness and support along your journey.

If possible, please use avoid using a .gov or .mil email address.
Please share you or your spouses' service connection, whichever best applies!