Registration for UUSC & Holocaust Museum Event

2020 marks the 25th year of UUSC's support for human rights movements in Burma. With the Burmese government's abuses against the Rohingya Muslim minority culminating in 2017 with the violent expulsion of more than 700,000 refugees into Bangladesh, and with UUSC's founding as a rescue mission during the Holocaust, we are committed to supporting grassroots efforts for human rights, justice, and accountability for what has become the genocide of the 21st century.
 
To learn more about the Rohingya genocide and what you can do to help, please join us for a special panel discussion exploring the U.S. Holocaust Memorial Museum's new online exhibit 
Burma’s Path to Genocide.
  

Thursday, September 24, 2020
7 PM ET/ 6 PM CT/ 5 PM MT/ 4 PM PT




Religious Affiliation




If your congregation is not listed, select other

If your congregation is not listed, select other

If your congregation is not listed, select other

If your congregation is not listed, select other

If your congregation is not listed, select other

If your congregation is not listed, select other

If your congregation is not listed, select other

If your congregation is not listed, select other

If your congregation is not listed, select other