2021 Teen Online Discussion Group

Group Description
Gender Spectrum's Online Teen Groups are a way to meet other trans, non-binary and gender expansive teens navigating their gender in a relaxed space!  Fill out this form to sign up for our teen group open to youth 13-16 years old.

You can join by video, audio or chat and are welcome to hop on for one of the groups or join us for all of the groups for the month - whatever you’re comfortable with. All of our groups are facilitated by trans, non-binary or gender expansive folks. 

Safety is of our utmost priority for all of our online groups. Please fill out these questions to the best of your ability. This information is gathered for intake purposes only and will not be shared with anyone. 

Once you submit this form, we will send you an email with instructions on how to join the group before the next group date. 

Upcoming Groups:

JANUARY
Tuesdays from 5-6pm PT / 7-8pm CT / 8-9pm ET on
1/18/22, 1/25/22

FEBRUARY
Tuesdays from 5-6pm PT / 7-8pm CT / 8-9pm ET on
2/1/22, 2/8/22, 2/15/22, 2/22/22

MARCH
Tuesdays from 5-6pm PT / 7-8pm CT / 8-9pm ET on
3/1/22, 3/8/22, 3/15/22, 3/22/22

APRIL
BREAK

MAY
Thursdays from 5-6pm PT / 7-8pm CT / 8-9pm ET on
5/5/22, 5/12/22, 5/19/22, 5/26/22

JUNE
Thursdays from 5-6pm PST / 7-8pm CT / 8-9pm EST on
6/2/22, 6/9/22, 6/16/22, 6/23/22, 6/30/22

JULY
Thursdays from 5-6pm PT / 7-8pm CT / 8-9pm ET on
7/7/22, 7/14/22, 7/21/22, 7/28/22

Questions
Please contact Yarrow Halpern at yhalpern@genderspectrum.org with any questions.
Contact Information