White Privilege Conference 22 - Virtual (April 7-10, 2021)

Thanks for your interest in the White Privilege Conference! Please fill this form out to let FGC know you are registering for WPC Virtual, April 7-10, 2021.

Once you have pre-registered with FGC, we will send you a discount code to the email you enter on this form within two days. To receive a 15% discount on WPC registration, please enter the code at checkout on the WPC website.

We will also reach out in mid to late March with details and Zoom information for an online Quaker Worship FGC will be hosting on April 7 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PST / 3 PM AKST / 2 PM HST. 
 

* THIS FORM DOES NOT REGISTER YOU FOR WPC. YOU MUST COMPLETE REGISTRATION ON THE WPC WEBSITE, open as of Monday, January 18th. *
Race/Ethnicity


Quaker affiliation
Please enter the name of the Meeting