BSF 1st Friday

FIRST FRIDAYS WITH BLUE STAR FAMILIES

 

The first Friday of every month at

8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 5 PM PT

 

Seeking fun entertainment? Looking for a date night at home? Join Blue Star Families for our new adults-only First Fridays series*! 

 

Each month, we'll bring you a virtual live event with different entertainment options—music, comedy, trivia, and more! There will also be opportunities to win some cool prizes!

 

*This series is intended for adults, so set the kids up in another room, and join us for a fun evening at home.

 

Want to learn more? Register below to receive an update in your inbox on the Wednesday before each month's event with information on the entertainment lineup and how you can join us. Be sure to add utah@bluestarfam.org to your email contacts, so you don't miss out!

 

Are you a musician, artist, comedian, or entertainer who performs virtually? If you'd like to be part of this series, please email your information to utah@bluestarfam.org for more details.

Register to attend today! As soon as you do, we'll activate your free Blue Star Families membership! The fun is just getting started as you'll soon access a number of benefits⁠—from more event invites to innovative programs, discounts from our amazing partners and supporters, and a greater sense of connectedness and support along your journey.

If possible, please use avoid using a .gov or .mil email address.
We're committed to sending our members meaningful messages, however, you're free to opt-out at any time.
Please share you or your spouses' service connection, whichever best applies!