Registration for Family Place- March 27, 2021

Family Place is an online event for children from birth-fifth grade and their parents/guardians. It will be held March 27, 2021 from  4-5:30 pm EDT, 3-4:30 pm CDT, 2-3:30 pm MDT, and 1-2:30 pm PDT.
Contact Details


Youth  Participant



Race/Ethnicity


Parent/Guardian Information for ALL YouthParticipants
This section must be completed by parents/guardians for all participants under 18. If you are 18 years old, please fill out with your information.


Race/Ethnicity


FGC-Affiliated Meetings














FGC's Family Place is provided free of charge. If you'd like to make a financial contribution to support FGC Youth Ministries, please visit this link.
Your registration is complete. If you have not yet signed FGC's Online Youth Safety Policy, you will be forwarded to another form to complete it.