JUNIOR GATHERING STAFF APPLICATION 2021

FGC Gathering 2021
Welcome to the JG Staff Application. Our program model has shifted since moving to virtual space. Junior Gathering will meet Monday- Friday from 4:30-6 pm eastern/ 3:30-5 pm central/ 2:30-4 pm mountain/ 1:30-3 pm pacific during Gathering week (6/27-7/3). Junior Gathering is for all children from babies to 9th grade. We will meet as a full group for 45 minutes and in age-based break-outs for 45 minutes. The themes of this year's Junior Gathering are culture, place, and belonging. 


Since it has moved to a virtual format, the 2021 FGC Gathering will be Pay as Led. As a result, we will not offer work grants this year. The time and gifts of Junior Gathering Staff are valuable to the FGC community. We ask that you prayerfully consider your service to Junior Gathering and to contribute whatever amount feels meaningful to you.

 

We're excited to have you join us! Please complete this form and press "Send and Continue" when you're done.














Meeting Affiliation

Additional Information

(Why do we need to know this? We believe that the best groups have diverse staff.)



Staff Role









Preferences



Work with Children


Gifts and Skills
Please check the gifts and skills you bring to your work with children.