Alone in the Desert: Israeli Music Series   

music

Join us for an online contemporary Israeli music series, 
to explore the unexpected intricate messages of Israel’s music!

Facilitator: Uri Levin

WEDNESDAYS
March 17th | April 28th | May 26th








WEDNESDAYS

March 17 | 
April 28 | May 26
 
8:00 PM Israel

7:00 PM CET | 6 PM UK

1:00 PM EST | 10:00 AM PST



* You will receive the link to the webinar soon. 

   Looking forward to seeing you.
   The Department of Irgoon and  Israelis Abroad - The World Zionist Organization  
   The Canadian Zionist Federation
    Zionist Federation of Great Britain and Ireland
    The World Zionist Organization - United Kingdom
wzo-iia