L'dor Vador: Celebrating Avodah's Generations of Changemakers. White text on blue background.

You are invited to join us on Tuesday, March 23 from 7-8 pm ET / 6-7pm CT / 4-5pm PT for a very special event -- “Avodah L’dor Vador Celebration: Celebrating Avodah’s Generations of Changemakers.This special national event will spotlight Avodahniks at different stages of their Jewish justice journey. It will also be a chance for the entire Avodah community -- current Corps Members, Alumni from the past 22 cohorts of changemakers, and our community of supporters -- to come together to celebrate the work our Avodahniks are doing all across the country.


A donation is not required to attend this special event, though your support is greatly appreciated.








If you said above that you are able to make a donation, you will now be redirected to our donation page when you click RSVP.