BSF

TUESDAYS - LIVE EMPLOYER SPOTLIGHTS


Spouseforce, powered by Blue Star Careers, connects you to military spouse-friendly partners who will share all the job search dos and don'ts LIVE.

Tuesdays at 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT

 

Join us live online!

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/bsfspouseforce LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/bluestarfamilies/mycompany/


RSVP below to be notified every time we host a LIVE event.


If possible, please use avoid using a .gov or .mil email address.
We're committed to sending our members meaningful messages, however, you're free to opt-out at any time.
Please share you or your spouses' service connection, whichever best applies!



Register to attend today! As soon as you do, we'll activate your free Blue Star Families membership! The fun is just getting started as you'll soon access a number of benefits⁠—from more event invites to innovative programs, discounts from our amazing partners and supporters, and a greater sense of connectedness and support along your journey.