BSF_JefaNights

Bilingual summer at Spouseforce

with special programming for

Latinx Military Spouses!


Join us for Jefas Happy Hour as we grow together during the months of June, July, and August! Get inspired and expand your social group while meeting Latinxs who have broken barriers.

Virtual Events:

Thursday, June 17th - 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET Thursday, July 22nd - 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET Thursday, August 19th - 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET

 

Register now and invite a friend!


Learn more about our Careers program by joining our virtual community at https://bluestarfam.org/for-mil-families/careers/.


If possible, please use avoid using a .gov or .mil email address.
We're committed to sending our members meaningful messages, however, you're free to opt-out at any time.
Please share you or your spouses' service connection, whichever best applies!
Choose one.
Choose all that apply.



Register to attend today! As soon as you do, we'll activate your free Blue Star Families membership! The fun is just getting started as you'll soon access a number of benefits⁠—from more event invites to innovative programs, discounts from our amazing partners and supporters, and a greater sense of connectedness and support along your journey.