Weave Office Hour

Thanks for your interest in learning about our work and connecting with other Weavers. This session will be held on Wednesday, September 29 at 11am - 12pm Eastern Time.

10-11am Central
9-10am Mountain
8-9am Pacific

If there are any accommodations our team can provide to ensure a meaningful experience, please let us know at weave@aspeninstitute.org.
If outside the US, please indicate your country.