WWP Logo
Spanish-speaking Virtual Group Study this January of our New Study, Ordering Your Priorities

Join us for our next virtual online study, Ordering Your Priorities, starting the week of January 24th.  One of our ministry coaches will walk alongside your group the first few sessions.  All you need are an Ordering Your Priorities study guide, (which you can order from the WWP online shop), your Bible and a free Zoom account!  Each session will last one hour and will be offered for eight consecutive weeks. 

Complete this registration form to reserve your spot in the Spanish-speaking group meeting on Wednesday mornings at 10 a.m. ET/ 9 a.m. CT/ 7 a.m. PT.  We look forward to joining in community with you!
Contact Information











Thank you for completing this form.