USAG Wiesbaden STOMP Virtual Workshop Registration                                     

January 5, 2022 @ 3-5pm CET (8am-10am CT/9am-11am ET/ 6am-8ampt)
January 12, 2022 @ 7pm-9pm CET (12pm-2pm CT, 1pm-3pm ET, 10am-12pt)
January 19, 2022 @ 2pm-4pm CET (7am-9am CT, 8am-10am ET, 5am-7am PT)
January 26, 2022 @ 6pm-8pm CET (11am-1pmCT/12pm-2pm ET, 9am-11am PT)

STOMP workshops are an opportunity for military families to receive information and resources to enhance connections and knowledge that will foster collaborative environments to further enhance family and professional partnerships.

Community/local professionals are welcome to attend to share their resources and information. 
Sessions will be held virtually over Zoom. You will receive a Zoom link after you submit your registration. 











To request an accommodation or for inquires about accessibility, please contact 407-419-1559 or stomp@wapave.org