2021 Older Teen Online Discussion Group

Group Description
Gender Spectrum's Online Teen Groups are a way to meet other trans, non-binary and gender expansive teens navigating their gender in a relaxed space!  Fill out this form to sign up for our teen group open to youth 17-18 years old.

You can join by video, audio or chat and are welcome to hop on for one of the groups or join us for all of the groups for the month - whatever you’re comfortable with. All of our groups are facilitated by trans, non-binary or gender expansive folks.

Safety is of our utmost priority for all of our online groups. Please fill out these questions to the best of your ability. This information is gathered for intake purposes only and will not be shared with anyone. 

Once you submit this form, we will send you an email with instructions on how to join the group. 

Upcoming Groups:

JANUARY:
Thursdays from 4:00-5:00pm PT / 6:00-7:00pm CT / 7:00-8:00pm ET 
on the following dates: 
1/20/22, 1/27/22

FEBRUARY 
Thursdays from 4:00-5:00pm PT / 6:00-7:00pm CT / 7:00-8:00pm ET 
on the following dates: 
2/3/22, 2/10/22, 2/17/22, 2/24/22

MARCH
Thursdays from 4:00-5:00pm PT / 6:00-7:00pm CT / 7:00-8:00pm ET 
on the following dates: 
3/3/22, 3/10/22, 3/17/22, 3/24/22

APRIL 
BREAK

MAY 
Tuesdays from 4:00-5:00pm PT / 6:00-7:00pm CT / 7:00-8:00pm ET 
on the following dates: 
5/3/22, 5/10/22, 5/17/22, 5/24/22, 5/31/22 

JUNE 
Tuesdays from 4:00-5:00pm PT / 6:00-7:00pm CT / 7:00-8:00pm ET 
on the following dates: 
6/7/22, 6/14/22, 6/21/22, 6/28/22

JULY
Tuesdays from 4:00-5:00pm PT / 6:00-7:00pm CT / 7:00-8:00pm ET 
on the following dates: 
7/5/22, 7/12/22, 7/19/22, 7/26/22

Questions
Please contact Yarrow Halpern at yhalpern@genderspectrum.org with any questions.
Contact Information