USAG Vicenza STOMP Virtual Workshop Registration                                     

February, 3, 10, 2022
April 4, 11, 2022
 3-5 pm local time in Italy  (8am-10am CT/9am-11am ET/6-8am PT)

STOMP workshops are an opportunity for military families to receive information and resources to enhance connections and knowledge that will foster collaborative environments to further enhance family and professional partnerships.

Community/local professionals are welcome to attend to share their resources and information. 
Sessions will be held virtually over Zoom. You will receive a Zoom link after you submit your registration. 











To request an accommodation or for inquires about accessibility, please contact 407-419-1559 or stomp@wapave.org