Public Lecture: Energising the living fabric of your body: The molecular engines of Metabolism

The Australian Mathematical Sciences Institute (AMSI) and the University of Melbourne are pleased to present a free public lecture as part of the AMSI BioInfoSummer 2022 program. 

Speaker: Dr Drew Berry
Date: Wednesday 23 November 2022
Time: 6.00-7.15pm AEDT (3.00-4.15pm AWST / 5.00-6.15pm AEST / 5.30-6.45pm ACDT)
Venue: Elisabeth Murdoch Building, The University of Melbourne, Parkville campus - registration and light refreshments from 5.30pm
Link: Virtual registrants will receive the Zoom link via email 24 hours prior to the event. (please add events@amsi.org.au to you safe senders list)

For more information about the Public Lecture, please click here

Register for this exciting event by filling in your details below. Please complete a separate registration form for each attendee.

AMSI BioInfoSummer 2022 registrants do not need to complete this form. The Public Lecture is included with your conference registration.
If you have any technical issues with the form or receive any errors please contact events@amsi.org.au.
Personal Details