Universal Slime Registration Form 

 Stem session


Join Project Scientist for a Free virtual STEM Night on Monday, Dec. 12th at 4pm PT/6pm CT/7pm ET. We will be talking all about galaxies and making Universal SLIME using materials from home! All students, friends, and family are welcome to attend! Once registered, look out for a email from us with more information including the materials list and the Zoom link!  


 To make Universal Slime students will need:

  • Clear school glue (white school glue is okay too)
  • 1 teaspoon of borax (or baking soda if you do not have borax)
  • Water
  • Red and blue food coloring
  • Two bowls
  • Measuring cups: 1/2 cup and 1 cup
  • Glitter
  • Wax paper

STEM Night should take about 45 minutes. 

Questions? Email Kierstin Rudy, kierstin@projectscientist.org


Student Information
Parent/Guardian Information