2023 USAG Japan-Camp Zama                                                                     STOMP Virtual Workshop Registration                                     

Dates in Japan: February 1st, 8th, 15th, & 22nd
Time in Japan: 9:30am -11:30am JST

Time and date converter if attending from United States time zone. 
Dates: January 31st, February 7th, February 14th, & February 21st
Time: 7:30pm ET/6:30pm CT/5:30pm MT/4:30pm PT



STOMP workshops are an opportunity for military families to receive information and resources to enhance connections and knowledge that will foster collaborative environments to further enhance family and professional partnerships. Community/local professionals are welcome to attend to share their resources and information.   Sessions will be held virtually over Zoom. You will receive a Zoom link after you submit your registration.














To request an accommodation or for inquires about accessibility, please contact 407-419-1559 or stomp@wapave.org