2023 USAG Daegu                                                                                                               STOMP Virtual Workshop Registration                                     

 
Dates in Korea: February 2nd, 9th, 16th, & 23rd
Time in Korea: 10:00am -12:00pm KST

Time and date converter if attending from United States time zone. 
Dates: February 1st, February 8th, February 15th, & February 22nd
Time: 8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT/6:000pm MT/5:00pm PT


STOMP workshops are an opportunity for military families to receive information and resources to enhance connections and knowledge that will foster collaborative environments to further enhance family and professional partnerships. Community/local professionals are welcome to attend to share their resources and information.   Sessions will be held virtually over Zoom. You will receive a Zoom link after you submit your registration.














To request an accommodation or for inquires about accessibility, please contact 407-419-1559 or stomp@wapave.org