Sunday, March 31st
@10:00am PST / 1:00pm EST / 6:00pm GMT / 8:00pm IST

We can't wait to have you join us for our upcoming Summer Program information session!

Together, we'll hear from Rabbi Zvi Hirschfield, Director of the Summer Program and host of our popular podcast series Pardes from Jerusalem. We'll also explore the following topics during the session:

  • What it's like spending several weeks living in Jerusalem and what your options are for housing

  • How Torah can be an anchor for us

  • The range of volunteering opportunities trips that will be available to participants

  • All you need to know about the application process and our available financial aid

Once you've registered, you will receive further information including the link to join the zoom session and to add it to your calendar.

If you cannot make the live session, you can still register now and receive a recording of our session.













POB 8575, Jerusalem 9108402 Israel | T +972 2 673 5210 | F +972 2 673 5160 | info@pardes.org.il
228 Park Ave S Suite 35858 New York, New York 10003-1502 | T +1 212 447 4333 | F +1 212 447 4315 |
info@pardes.org
www.pardes.org.il