wwp logo

   Discover the More: A Virtual Learn About Walking with Purpose Event



Tuesday, July 16, 2024, at 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT/4:30 pm PT

Thank you for your interest in finding out more about our Catholic women’s Bible study program and how you can bring it to the women of your community!  Please fill out this form to register for this event.


















Once you select Submit, you will be taken to another page where you will click on the blue REGISTER button which completes this registration process.
By registering for this event, you are granting Walking with Purpose permission to communicate with you via email. Please add Walking with Purpose to your contact list to receive event reminders. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Jeannie Gillespie at jean.gillespie@walkingwithpurpose.com or at (203) 918-3025.