Assistance Request for: HI USA Membership

The person responsible for this form has provided the following contact information:

The following contacts are available to assist you if you have 
questions, concerns, or comments in any of the below areas:

Regarding Volunteering for HI-USA:
    Volunteer@hiusa.org

Regarding the Comment Cards for a Hostel Overnight: 
    Comments@hiusa.org

Regarding potential Group Reservations at Hostels: 
    Groups@hiusa.org

Regarding any Marketing for HI-USA: 
    Marketing@hiusa.org

Regarding Scholarships with HI-USA:
    Scholarships@hiusa.org

Any other general needs: 
    Contact@hiusa.org

Thank you!